Philippine Senatorial Candidates 2016
Some of you might still be wondering who to vote for senators in the coming May 9, 2016 elections. Here is a list of senatorial candidates for 2016 Philippine election.

Vote wisely. Remember you will be choosing 12 senators who will serve this country for the next 6 years. We have the complete list of candidates including their platforms, public service records, political affiliations and personal backgrounds. Check it out below.

albani ibrahim hussein ali alexander alimmudin alunan rafael ambolodto nariman arquiza godofredo baligod levito belgica greco antonius bello walden cam sandra chavez melchor colmenares neri de lima leila domagoso francisco dorona ray drilon franklin gadon lorenzo gatchalian sherwin gordon richard guingona teofisto hontiveros ana theresia kabalu mustapha eid kapunan lorna kiram princess jacel lacsamana vanesa

lacson panfilo langit reynante lapid mark liban dante maganto romeo manzano eduardo montano allan montano ramon napenas getulio ople maria susana osmena sergio pacquiao emmanuel padgilao samuel paez cresente palparan jovito jr pangilinan francis petilla carlos jericho recto ralph romualdez ferdinand martin romulo roman santiago dionisio sotto vicente valeroso diosdado villanueva emmanuel joel zubiri juan miguel
Source: Facebook
I hope you can come up with an informed decision this coming May 9, 2016 when you go to the polling stations. Remember choose only 12.
Please share this post so that others will know whom to vote for senators in the coming elections 2016.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

You must fill in your Disqus "shortname" in the Comments Evolved plugin options.

You must fill in your Livefyre SiteID in the Comments Evolved plugin options.

No Trackbacks.